A Wilderness of Error

A Wilderness of Error

Sep. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 25, 2020




Video trailer


A five-part documentary series based on the best-selling book by Errol Morris. When Army surgeon Jeffrey MacDonald is sent to prison for killing his family, a storm of swirling narratives challenges our very ability to find the truth all the while overshadowing a chilling possibility: MacDonald may be an innocent man.

A Wilderness of Error
A Wilderness of Error
Original title A Wilderness of Error
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Sep. 25, 2020
Last air date Sep. 25, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

The Killer Truth
The Last Dance
Ghost Adventures
I’ll Be Gone in the Dark
War Factories
Agents of Chaos
Jeffrey Epstein: Filthy Rich
Fear City: New York vs The Mafia
Making a Murderer