Good Day Live

Good Day Live

Sep. 17, 2001
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 17, 2001
2Season 2 Nov. 18, 2002
3Season 3 Sep. 08, 2003
4Season 4 Sep. 06, 2004


Good Day Live was a nationwide talk show seen weekdays on FOX affiliates throughout the US. Each FOX owned and operated station airs a separate Good Day program as part of its newscast. Some FOX stations air up to five hours on weekday mornings, up to three on weekend mornings, (and almost 50% of the programming on these stations contains a locally produced newscast of local news, traffic, national news, weather, sports, business, and public affairs.)

Original title Good Day Live
First air date Sep. 17, 2001
Last air date Jun. 03, 2005
Seasons 4
Episodes 961
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles