NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Sep. 23, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2015
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2016
4Season 4 Sep. 26, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 25, 2018
6Season 6 Sep. 24, 2019
7Season 7 Nov. 08, 2020



Scott Bakula isDwayne Pride
Dwayne Pride
Necar Zadegan isHannah Khoury
Hannah Khoury
Vanessa Ferlito isTammy Gregorio
Tammy Gregorio
Rob Kerkovich isSebastian Lund
Sebastian Lund
CCH Pounder isDr. Loretta Wade
Dr. Loretta Wade
Daryl Mitchell isPatton Plame
Patton Plame

Video trailer


A drama about the local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel in The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence.

NCIS: New Orleans
NCIS: New Orleans
NCIS: New Orleans
NCIS: New Orleans
NCIS: New Orleans
NCIS: New Orleans
Original title NCIS: New Orleans
TMDb Rating 7.2 259 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2014
Last air date Apr. 19, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 139
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Dora the Explorer
Mrs. America
Your Honor
Troy: Fall of a City
The Enemy Within
Designated Survivor
Prison Break
Star Trek: Picard
The Umbrella Academy
The I-Land